freeQblog
Sonntag, 28. Mai 2006
My Brain
my whole brain was out of tune
my whole brain was out of tune
I don't know how to tune a brain, do you?

went in to a brain shop
they said they'd have to rebuild the whole head
I said well, do what you gotta do

when i got my brain back, it didn't work right
didn't have as many good ideas
haven't really have a good idea since i got it fixed
Morphine

 
bonafide (Sonntag, 28. Mai 2006, 15:58  link)
pea brain
schöner text... meins ist heut irgendwie nicht auf der höhe.
 
beetfreeq (Sonntag, 28. Mai 2006, 16:12  link)
Ist doch Sonntag - macht sich sicher auch mal nen faulen Lenz!



To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.