freeQblog
Montag, 27. November 2006
Your day
I wanna be the sunbeam
that tickles Your nose to wake up in the morning!
I wanna be the handful of water
that washes the sleep from Your eyes!
I wanna be the smell of tea
that makes You smile!
I wanna be the taste of fresh bread
that satisfies Your hunger!
I wanna be the spinning world
that guides You through the day!
I wanna be the little moments
that give Your life more fun!
I wanna be the song
that rocks You into sleep!
I wanna be the dreams
that let You enjoy the night!

I wanna be everything for You
because You are my everything!


ich (Oktober 2001)

 
bonafide (Montag, 27. November 2006, 23:48  link)
*seufz, da ist jemand schwer verliebt....
 
beetfreeq (Mittwoch, 29. November 2006, 19:08  link)
Hmm, merkt man das? ;)

 
bonafide (Donnerstag, 30. November 2006, 00:01  link)
och... marginal :-)



To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.