freeQblog
Freitag, 6. Oktober 2006
My beloved Monster
My beloved monster and me
We go everywhere together
Wearing a raincoat that has four sleeves
Gets us through all kinds of weather

She will always be the only thing
That comes between me and the awful sting
That comes from livin' in a a world that's so damn mean

My beloved monster is tough
If she wants she will disrobe you
But if you lay her down for a kiss
Her little heart it could explode

She will always be the only thing
That comes between me and the awful sting
That comes from livin' in a world that's so damn mean

La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la
The Eels

 
beetfreeq (Freitag, 6. Oktober 2006, 21:54  link)
Das Video hier hab ich grad dazu gefunden. Will's aber grad mal eher nicht in den Kontext setzen, den ich mit dem Bloggen der Lyrics ausdrücken wollte ;)



To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.